UDAF# 4000-823
(801)347-5272

Signature Pest Control LLC

We're not the biggest....just the best!

Customer Testimonials

"I was referred to Signature Pest Control and I'm so glad. Khristapher was so friendly, professional and thorough. Thanks for taking care of us."   

- Stacy. Website Submission 11/18/17

"We have been very pleased with Signature Pest Control. We have a yearly contract with them, and they are always courteous and thorough in treating our property. In addition, they also come . . . with no extra charge . . . when we have an unusual occurrence of pests (ants, wasps, etc.). We have been using them for about 10 years."
- Carole B. Website submission 4/4/2017

"Theses guys are thorough, come back when needed, they always remember me and my buildings and all the situations. They are flexible and always friendly and professional. I've been using them at least 10 years. "

- Duff D. Google submission 3/25/2017

" Signature Pest Control has been my pest control company for 10+ years. I started having my home sprayed because of doing daycare in it. Though I quit home daycare I continued having my home sprayed for many reasons. Travis, Kelli and Christopher are always friendly,  and courteous. They run their business with quality service, reliability and professionalism. They are great about notifying me when It's time for them to come out so I won't be taken by surprise. I appreciate  that if  they need to come back there's no extra charge. They give a discount if the year is paid in full and take Amex. Both huge incentives for me."

- Angela C.  Yelp submission 12/4/2016

" Travis has been great to work with and I went from lots of spiders to none. More affordable than the big national companies. I always like small local businesses and Signature is a great small company."

- Adrian Jenkins. Google submission 12/1/2016

" Signature Pest Control came out to my home in Herriman for a estimate on what I thought may be termites. Travis was very informative and honest about pricing. I felt comfortable with him and his son spraying the inside and outside of our home. I definitely recommend this business."

- Rocio Delao. website submission 6/27/2016

"I have used this company for many years.  Travis and his workers are very easy to work with, and are extremely thorough.  They respect your home and will problem solve whatever issue you may be experiencing.  They are very friendly and easy to work with.  I would not consider any other company for my home.  I highly recommend them to anyone.  Thank you!" 

- Jim S. website submission 6/20/16 

" Thank you Signature Pest Control for your prompt and professional service. I was very impressed with the initial consultation and explanation of services. Travis explained exactly what pesticides were used and why. I've never had a pest company take the time to understand what issues we were having and then explain the applied treatment. I would highly recommend Signature Pest Control!"

-Karen D. website submission 9/4/15

" Thank you Signature Pest Control for responding so fast and helping us deal with the mice problem.  It was so important that we had someone we could trust with pest control since we have dogs in our home.  We so appreciate how Travis took great care to make sure that they were safe.  Thank you! "

- Linda Burns, website submission 4/11/15

" I found signature pest control to be honest, professional and very helpful with all my questions and concerns.  Travis was honest with us when we thought we had a bed-bug problem and it turned out it was just carpet beetles.  How easily he could have taken our money and we would be none the wiser, in fact he had already taken payment and then refunded my card after realizing it was not a bed-bug problem.  I would recommend anyone to use this company and I will use them if I ever have another pest problem.  I rate you an A+."

- Julie I, website submission 3/29/15

"I have been with Signature Pest Control for years and love them.  They are professional and always take the time to educate you.  I can't say enough good things about them.  They are a keeper."

- kristi bohne, website submission 1/08/15

" After weeks of searching for a pest control that was decently priced and would come out to is we found signature. Not only was i surprised at how pnctual travis was he started right off by educating about what he was using and how it affects and works to deter and kill thepests he was treating my house for. He answered most of my questions without me needing to ask. He had a solution for anything i threw at him and was very inciteful. The thing i liked most was that he was consciencious of my daughter, who is 10 months old, while treating. I couldnt have asked for a better applicator and will recommend signature pest control to everyone i know. Thank you travis and i hope to work with you again. This has been a pleasant experience. "

- partaylor, dexknows.com

 

" I can't possibly say enough good things about Signature Pest Control. Travis has been my bug guy for over two years now, and he offers, hands down, the best service I've ever gotten from any business I've ever dealt with. He guarantees all of his work, he's honest and trustworthy enough I often give him the key to the house to come spray when we're gone, and I would recommend his services to anyone "

- Ginger Forsyth, Google +

 

" We've been using Signature Pest Control for several years now, and have always had positive experiences.  Travis and his son are very knowledgeable and professional.  They always have great customer service, and have been a good company to deal with over the years. The last time I had them out, they took care of the Mud Dauber wasps and red ant problem, and did a quick and thorough job.  I'd definitely recommend signing up for the quarterly preventive service - it's been well worth it for me. "

- Jennifer Flower, Angie's List